3 Days Quote Challenge

“The most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – it’s all that matters.”

Audrey Hepburn

 

Hello guys, i’m so sorry i wasnt online for a week or more but a lot of serious things happened to my family. Actually, someone is my close family died 2 days ago…These serious situations makes you see everything different. But i don’t want to upset you with these things.

tumblr_ogbkmakxvk1shn04do1_500I’m so sad i didnt manage to finish the 3 days challenge but i’m going to finish it today with some quotes at the same day.  I love finding more quotes about several situations because they can always inspire me. My favourite categories of quotes are the: inspirational, about life, travel and dreams. Every time i read one quote, i feel so related to it. It’s like someone far away, is trying to help me you improve your life. Somewhere, someone wants to help you live happier. How great is that feeling?

This one quote means so much to me.

best-trevel-quotes-pictures-images-ideas-50

2 thoughts on “3 Days Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

